Nursery Ideas

Alot of people have asked what I want to do with the babys room, and because I don’t know the sex yet, that’s a tough question to answer, but I have been looking through alot of catalogs today (nothing else to do, it’s 10 degrees out and we are snowed in for the weekend ) and I found these pictures below, I LOVE this bedding! I think that it would look great with pale yellow and ice blue walls! and I LOVE LOVE this crib. But this is only one idea. I am sure more will follow.
Tommorrow, I plan on stripping the wallpaper backing off of the walls, here is to hoping for easy work!
5 thoughts on “Nursery Ideas”

Leave a Reply

