And she was…..

I just really love this dress, it’s very easy to wear, comfy and is great for hiding a
occasionally bloated belly :/
Plus all the different colors in it, mean endless accessory change ups!
The cardigan is super lightweight and has a feminine embroidery on the upper left hand corner.

Dress: Mossimo Supply by Target
Cardigan: Merona by Target
Necklace and Bracelets:Inherited from my mother
Haircomb: By Rascal Kosher
After posting this, I sorta realized that most of my clothes
are from Target LOL
Maybe I need to shop at the mall more???
or maybe i’m just stylishly savvy on a budget lol

It’s ok, I have no shame about it lol

1 thought on “And she was…..”

Leave a Reply

