The Pin-up Returns

For as long as my husband and I have been together, we have enjoyed going to car shows together.
One show comes around every year that is my particular fave, the Madison Kar Kulture Show,
it’s a total rockabilly type event.
For years now I have gotten all decked out in my best pin-up garb,
and walked the isles of classic car beauties with my sweet man.
The past few year however, life had gotten in the way,
my mother had passed away, I had some personal issues, and well I just didn’t have the desire
to get all dolled up and go!
This year we decided that we WILL return to the car show, and I WILL get all dolled up in my pinup garb once again,
because dammit….
It just makes me feel good….!
Here are some looks from years gone by….


3 thoughts on “The Pin-up Returns”

  1. Great post !Love your style and see you as such as good inspiration 🙂 !I'm an instant follower of you now :)Please feel free to check out my blog if you have the time Love, Janicethe-fashion-milkshake.blogspot.nl

Leave a Reply

