In order for us to go up, should we first be grounded?

In order for us to go up, should we first be grounded?

I have though about this alot recently, in order fo rus to grow spiritually and emotionally, do we first need to be grounded? some would say yes and some would say no, I feel it goes two ways, as if you almost have to start out on the ground to move upward, like you have to start at the bottom to move up,but maybe not, maybe having your feet on the ground all the time restricts your view of the world. me? i prefer to keep my feet on the ground while eltting my body and soul float into the atmosphere, keeping my feet on the ground keeps me centered and reminds me of where I came from, keeps my imgination from getting too out of hand……but isn’t it nice sometimes….to levitate? To think outside the box of reality and common sense?… Every so often I think it’s needed…because thats where the best ideas come from.

 

Linking Up Today with RolledUpPretty

One thought on “In order for us to go up, should we first be grounded?”

Leave a Reply

