This one goes out to the one I love….

This one goes out to the one I love....

Dear Husband: Not a day goes by that I am ungrateful for you, now more than ever. Over the course of 6 years we have grown together,things have not been perfect, but no relationship is, you and I are a rare breed, there will never be another place for my heart, there will never be another “US”. This year I am looking forward to pushing the limits of awesomeness,this year will be OUR year, and anything that stands in our way,we will fight together.I love you with every millimeter of my being. Thank you for supporting me in all i do….
Love
Heather

Leave a Reply

