5 Things that made me happy this week

Yes I realize that it is only Tuesday, but the rest of the week we will be busy crafting and preparing for the little guys fourth birthday party.

So I am officially making to today a Friday 😉

5 THINGS THAT MADE ME HAPPY THIS WEEK

Image

Making this way easy to make necklace, learn how to make you’re own here.

Image

Painting my nails all patriotic like 😉Image

This mutt,and the fact that he is the prefect height for sitting his big ol head on the kitchen table when he wants your food.

( yes we let him do that, I know, we are such hooligans)

Image

Learning how to make tissue paper pom poms for my sons party.

His are going to look alot less flowery and more spiky.

I will post photos as soon as I’m done making them.

Image

I saw this on Pinterest and literally could not stop laughing.

This has SO been me all week lol

Happy Fourth of July!! Hope your Holiday (if your in the U.S. is pretty spectacular!)

Linking Up with

RolledUpPretty

Leave a Reply

