5 Ultimate Bucket List Goals

Over the years I have developed a set of five things that I long to do, 5 ultimate things, this is no ordinary bucket list,

These are things that to me in my own head sound a little nuts, almost outlandish.

But they are things I keep tucked away, thinking “well who knows maybe someday”

If I get at least ONE of these accomplished, then I will feel pretty content:

Image

Become a yoga teacher

Image

“find myself in India”

Image

Be fit enough that just for once,I can wear a bikini and feel perfectly confident

Image

Own my own business, and be very successful at it

Image

Study photography and become so good at it, i could do it for living.

What about you? have any goals you woud like to share? I would love to hear about it 🙂

Linking Up With

Rolled Up Pretty

Leave a Reply

