What makes you feel sexy?

In the course of the day there are lots of things that make me feel sexy, my Husband would be one of them 🙂

 But sometimes unorthodox things make me feel sexy…

Here is a list of 5 things outside the usual, that make me feel sexy….

Image

Riding in the car on a sunny day with hair blowing in the wind and my music turned up

Image

Practicing Yoga, seeing how much your body is capable of and feeling your body perform a beautiful pose,does wonders for your sexuality

( not to mention makes you more flexible;)

Image

Lip Gloss, I mean come on, it accentuates the most sexual part of your face,

when I wear Lip Gloss I feel like everyone is staring at my lips, and honestly im cool with that, because I kinda like them!

Image

Killer heels with jeans

( although due to back problems I don’t wear them as often as I would like)

Image

Singing to Country Music, I love many different music genres,

but for some reason, country makes me feel the sexiest, may be my southern girl roots.

So what makes YOU feel sexy?

Leave a Reply

