Over the weekend

This weekend was my companies annual day at Cedar Point, we really look forward to going every year, ecspecially since the little guy is WAY into the rides now 🙂

He takes after me in the fact that he loves spinning rides…his dad……not so much

In fact, he loves spinning rides SO MUCH , he managed to make me sick

by making me go on the tilt-a-whirl with him twice in 10 minutes……UGH…

this old stomach can’t handle that anymore lol

We had so much fun though, I really can’t wait to do it again next year!

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

So….let me preface the next photo for you….Hudson was not allowed to ride by himself because he was like 1/4 inch too short, I didn’t realize this so he ended up riding with this nice lady and her sons……she also happend to have a bikini top on…and my son…..well lets just say he takes after his father……..

Image

…..so embarassing…..lol

Image

Image

I love my little family……..

2 thoughts on “Over the weekend”

Leave a Reply

