My 6 Fall Beauty Musts

August is coming to a close and every so often you get a whiff of fall creeping in, and as much as I love summer, I am eager to dive into falls rich makeup shades, here are 6 of my fall beauty staples.

Publication1

1. Avon Ultra Color Lipsticks 2. NARS Blush in Orgasm 3. Smoky smouldering Eyes 4. Yves Saint Laurent Purple Eye Palette 5. Essie Polish in- Chinchilly, Mucho Dinero, and Bahama Mama 6. Bath and Body Works Warm Vanilla Sugar Lotion and body spray.

What Essentials can you not live without?

3 thoughts on “My 6 Fall Beauty Musts”

    1. No I don’t buy the ysl shadow I just like the color ,the blush I got as a full size sample,I will spend a bit more on makeup because I use it daily and will pay for quality made cosmetics. Everyone chooses to splurge on certain things and not on others, for example right now I would rather splurge on my sons back to school clothes rather than on make up and magnetic photos,I can also make the photos myself cheaper,I cannot make the makeup.

Leave a Reply

