Look what I DID!!!!

Image

So I’m pretty excited, I tried knitting again like I do every year, and this year I ACTUALLY MANAGED TO MAKE SOMETHING.

I made this cowl to get me through what is supposed to be a very very cold winter, it’s super thick and cozy, i wish I could have used a fanicer stitch, but….baby steps…..

Next a am making a pair of long wrist warmers to go over my gloves ( same yarn) those shouldn’t take as long to make, then maybe try my hand at ear warmers 😉

Any knitters out there??

Leave a Reply

