Christmas Wishlist….

I know…it’s not even Thanksgiving yet, and just so you know, NO i will not be one of the those people going shopping at 6am on thanksgiving, thats just insane. Black Friday is my day to let loose.

The Husband and I went out window shopping recently, and i foudn some things I would really dig seeing under the tree this year.

Notice I have only named four things, thats because I have always been a giver, I love buying and wrapping and giving the presents, more than I enjoy getting them. Alot of what I need, I already have, and getting wrapped up in the spirit of the season is where my TRUE joy lies.

Here are four things, that I would love to get as gifts this year:

Publication1

1 thought on “Christmas Wishlist….”

Leave a Reply

