HI there!!

Image

Hi there! I apologize for the lack of posts, we were busy enjoying our Thanksgiving, lots of turkey and other food we don’t normally eat (yum)…and shopping…and decorating for christmas….and just enjoying family time, I really didn’t even take photos over our vacation because I tried to remain off my phone as much as I could. (no easy task for me)

It snowed a good bit here in Ohio, and honestly I wasn’t ready for that just yet, but I hear this winter will be the coldest of all winters so…might as well start it early right?

Friday I went out black friday shopping, …..because I’m crazy (other peoples opinions) I don’t really go out for the “deals” because lets face it, unless your willing to get up at the butt crack of dawn and beat up people to get your hands on a 399 dollar tv, then well….there really aren’t that many deals to be found. I just enjoy it because 1. I get to go out shopping alone, sans child. 2. get REAL hopped up on coffee and 3. It’s the beginning of the holiday season!!!! WOOHOOO

Hoping your Thanksgiving was grand, and that you are having fun getting ready for Christmas or Hannukah or what ever holiday you celebrate 😉

 

There are so many exciting things this time of year and I can’t wait to share it all with you!

 

5 thoughts on “HI there!!”

  1. I’m so glad you went black Friday shopping, too! haha. I did it too. Crazies! At least we saved money, right?! I’m excited to hear all of your exciting news. Also, I miss chatting with you! Let’s catch up soon?

  2. I bought majority Xmas presents for our little one from summer sales (legos etc.). Btw, is your xmas dinner very different to thanksgiving dinner. I have understood that is turkey meat wise on both occasion.

Leave a Reply

