Our Christmas

Christmas this year was very blessed, unfortunately my grandmother was too ill to make the trip to my house for dinner, but we still managed to come together and have a great evening. Great food, great family and great time catching up with one another.

The Husband spoiled me rotten this year, and I must say he made out pretty well himself, and my son reached a new level of excitement this year lol.

Image

My sisters, my dad and I

Image

Getting into papas homemade fudge…

Image

Holiday Feast!

Image

I LOVE this man of mine….and that’s pretty much it….

Image

SO excited to open gifts at grandmas

Image

He got the MOST excited over this bag of cheetos my husband wrapped and gave to him LOL!!

Image

Our poor pup became a HotWheels highway

Image

The hubby on the floor playing with my sons toys lol

ImageImage

….oh yeah, and I got a Nutra Bullet….I’m just a little excited about that ha!!

Hope your Christmas was everything awesome, merry and blessed!

Leave a Reply

