Beauty Loves – On My Radar

All this cold weather and lack of sunlight, has really got me itching to brighten up my palor with a little pop of color,and Winter is a great time to experiment with makeup, before the hot days and humidity melt it all off! Here are some products currently on my radar.

Image

1. Aussie Instant Freeze– This stuff, is a MAJOR Lifesaver, I will be interested to see if it still holds up in the hot summer weather. It adds instant lift to hair, and lasts all day. 2. OPI nail Polish in – Ate Berries in The Canaries. I have been after this color for quite sometime, only recently did I figure out what the name of it was, problem is, I can’t find it ANYWHERE, which makes me wonder if its been discontinued. I did however find a similar color in another nail polish line. 3. Benefit Lolli Tint– This lavender -pink lip and cheek stain reeeally brightens up pale complexions, I have been a fan of Benefits “Benetint” for years so I can only expect the same stellar performance form this product. i tried it on the back of my hand at Sephora and it was LOVE, can’t wait to try it on my cheeks! 4. Wet N Wild Megalast Lipstick– In Mauve Outta Here. i was never a big fan of Wet N Wild, but they must have changed their formula recently because this lipstick is CHEAP and it WORKS. it stays on nearly all day without having to reapply  a million times.And this shade adds a nice pop of color. 5.BenefitHow To Look best at Everything– this nifty little box had smaller trial sizes of all of Benefits complexion perfectors, it even comes with directions! it’s a great way to try all the products before buying the full size, I’m in!! Look for a review on this product here soon.

 

XOXOXO

Heather

Leave a Reply

