Life latley- According to Iphone

Image

Had some pinup fun with my hair a few weekends ago

Image

Me and the little guy sitting on a sweet Harley at the Bike Show

Image

Working on perfecting my Backbends

Image

LOVE when this happens!! ( because it’s rare when it does)

Image

I also enjoy finding a little man snuck into my bed while I was in the bath and fell asleep playing Bad Piggies LOL

Image

Almost nightly diet of Cranberry walnut bread and Ginger-Fennel tea, to calm this stomach

Image

Been seeing WAY TOO MUCH of this laltely

Image

Finally got my hands on a pretty knitted-blinged -out headwarmer

Leave a Reply

