Product Review: Radical Skin Care

DISCLAIMER: ( because i have to be all legal about it)

The following review is based solely on the personal opinion of myself and this blog.

I received no compensation for this review,all opinions are rendered from my personal use of this product. I am not affiliated with the following product in any way.

IMG_7264

Being a thirty something mom with a full time job , is hard work. Sometimes it can be a struggle to find time to put your make up on or do your hair ( in something other than a ponytail). Even so, I am still a beauty junky, and I know under all that fun fluffy stuff, it’s important to have a great skin care regimen. As we age, we need a little more help with exfoliation and skin renewal. But if you have sensitive skin, Like i do, you have probably steered clear of harsh products that promise to “renew skin” and only end up making it burn.

Well sensitive ladies, listen up! I have found a product that really works and doesn’t irritate.

Age-Defying Exfoliating Pads by Radical Skin Care

I was asked to test out this product and I have to say after 1 week of using it I am really impressed.

Here is why I like it:

1. It’s formulated without:

– Parabens
– Sulfates
– Phthalates

2. Great for sensitive skin ( my skin never burned or tingled while using it.)

3. Leaves skin feeling really smooth after only a few days!

Here is how to use it:

1. Open up the jar, the pre-soaked pads look alot like those acne pads you remember from your teenage years 😉
IMG_7262

2. In the evening, after cleansing the face, swipe one presoaked pad over entire face and neck (I also swiped it on my chest to see if it would renew some sun damaged skin I had there.) The pads feel really refreshing, kind of like an astringent  but without the burn.

IMG_7263

3. Let dry, follow with a moisturizer and you are done!

These exfoliating pads are actually part of an entire line of Radical Skin care products available exclusively at Sephora.com

According to Radical Skin Cares Website they;re product :

“Dedicated to those who want more, Radical products offer maximum antiaging potency for all skin types. Our proprietary breakthrough technology, Trylacelâ„¢, enables the highest concentration of actives to deliver maximum benefits and quick results.”

I really have to say I agree with them, in only a few days I saw changes in the brightness and smoothness of my skin.

Here is a link so you can check out what else they have to offer!

1 thought on “Product Review: Radical Skin Care”

Leave a Reply

