On this date……..

In 1973

The greatest man to come into my life

(besides my father)

The man who changed me for the better

(but not without struggle)

The man who loves me like no other and has an adoration of me that I will never fully understand

(thank GOD he is still with me)

The man who is the best father I have ever seen

My Husband Bill……. was born (and the angels sang……)

Happy Birthday Sweetheart!!!

You don’t look a day past 30

(except for those gray hairs that the boy and I may have caused )

Love you always and forever ever ever ever……..

Image

Also….since I can’t afford to surprise you with a supercharger…

Brown-bag-left_sm-john

here is a sack of Sliders for you……..

Son, Brother, Husband,Father,Ball Buster,Patriot……’Fight for your rights Fighter”

Neil-Patrick-Harris-in-A-Very-Harold-Kumar-Christmas-harold-and-kumar-24496942-600-280

I love you so.

xoxoxox

Heather

1 thought on “On this date……..”

Leave a Reply

