Busy as a bee in the spring!

Hey there! Long time no talk lol. Why do I feel like I have been down this road before? Oh right….SPRING….I saw this crazy bright ball of fire outside my window lighting up the entire yard and felt the warm breeze outside, and well….my computer got put away…in other words, I have been outside LOVING LIFE. I also had to do a short bit of travel for work. Annnnd we are leaving in a few weeks for vacation .

Here are some photos below of all that we have been up to:

Hope your spring is turning out pretty spectacular!

Image

 

We were pretty excited about the start of Putt Putt Season

 

Image

 

Hey Look! We are at Disney World! Kidding…..just a putt putt course in North Olmsted, Ohio

 

 

 

 

Image

 

Playing some games at the arcade

 

 

Image

 

Climbing on the train is always fun

 

 

Image

 

Coffee with my favorite guy….my husband 😉

 

 

Image

 

I painted this green car door panel myself, and the hubby had it pinned striped for me :))

 

 

Image

 

Someone thought my safety glasses were rad…

 

Image

 

Park Time is the BEST TIME

 

Image

 

I Love dyeing easter eggs with this little dude

 

Image

 

After dyeing them, he tells me “I love color these eggs, but you can eat them, because they smell like bad butts”….Thanks kid….

 

 

Image

 

Safety glasses are STILL rad……even when your sleeping….can never be TOO safe

 

Image

 

Someone didn’t run from the Easter bunny this year, I about fainted from shock lol

 

 

 

Image

 

What is Easter morning without bunny butt pancakes????

 

 

Image

 

Easter table turned out awesome this year, mom would be proud 🙂

Image

 

Pup Love

Image

 

My seeeester , my dad and I

 

 

Image

My little family :)…..I’m so blessed.

 

 

2 thoughts on “Busy as a bee in the spring!”

Leave a Reply

