Review- Snackeez!

Recently I was asked by Snackeez! to review their all in one snack cup. I jumped at the chance to review this product because I just knew that we would get good use out of it. With a four year old that could put away a whole bag of goldfish and drink a jug of Orange Juice in one sitting, I’m always looking for clever ways to carry his favorite snacks when we are on the go.

IMG_8329

 

Snackeez are the all in one snacking solution, great for home or on the go!

They are a drink cup and snack bowl in one!

IMG_8332

The Snackeez bowl fits perfectly into the drink cup and twists to seal tight.

IMG_8330

Plenty of room for snacks

IMG_8331

The snack cup lid snaps closed to keep your snacks free of germs and dirt


IMG_8333

 

We filled ours with Goldfish and juice 🙂

DSC_0001 DSC_0002

 

My son absolutely loves it! And I love it because it takes care of the two things I refill most during the day, Snacks and Juice! And you can take it anywhere!

It’s also top rack dishwasher safe and BPA free!

IMG_8334

This thing is seriously a life saver for me, my son loves it so much , He hugged me the other day when i gave it to him lol

Pick one for your self! They are really durable and come in handy for long car rides, or pretty much anytime !

You can find them at Bed Bath and Beyond, CVS, Walgreens Walmart and more!

or order online at http://www.getsnackeez.com

Disclaimer

I received this Snackeez cup as a gift in exchange for my review.

All reviews are based on my own personal opinion of the product.

Leave a Reply

