30 Days of JOIE and a giveaway!

If any of you have ever wondered about my blog title,loosely translated, it means Joy Of Life in French. I started this blog 7 years ago as a place to keep track of my little muses and joys in everyday life. it that time, alot has happened both good and bad in my life. I have learned that if you don’t keep a positive attitude and try to find at least a speck of good in bad situations, you may sink.

Finding little things to be happy about in every day life, has helped me to manage my depression and see things from a different perspective.

Thats why I am introducing my very first challenge:

Starting August 1st- August 30th

3030 Days of Joie on Instagram and Facebook.

Here is how it works:

On Instagram:

First:

Follow Joie De Vivre on instagram

Then:

once a day, post a photo of something that gives you joy, it can be anything…..seriously I don’t care if its a cup of coffee or a piece of candy that you found in the bottom of your purse. if it brings you joy I want to see it. post it to Instagram with the hashtag #30daysofjoie.

On Facebook:

First:

Like the Joie De Vivre community on FB

Then:

once a day, post a photo of something that gives you joy, it can be anything…..seriously I don’t care if its a cup of coffee or a piece of candy that you found in the bottom of your purse. if it brings you joy I want to see it.Post your photo on my Joie De Vivre Community page with the hashtag #30daysofjoie.

 

Rules and Regulations:

At the end of 30 days  a winner will be randomly selected out of participants to receive a gratitude journal.

This is not a contest, just you showing the world that it’s the little things in life that can keep us afloat 🙂

You do not have to post to both Instagram AND Facebook, you can do one or both, number of submissions does not increase your chances of winning.

Also Make sure to check the hashtag on instagram daily, to see all the inspiring photos!

This contest will begin on August 1st and end August 30th, the winner will be selected then,

This contest is open internationally!!!

Have fun! I can’t wait to see what brings everyone joy!!!

 

4 thoughts on “30 Days of JOIE and a giveaway!”

Leave a Reply

