Life Lately

 

i have been pretty chill about my blogging habits lately, it’s not something I really want apologize for, it just happens, it’s a bust time of year and well , at the end of a long day, i would much rather paint my nails or fit in some yoga.This time of year it seems things run at a rabbits pace. And honestly I have a tough time keeping up.

Here is what has been going on recently:

I get to sport THIS SEXY BEAST until Nov. 1st, thanks to a fractured Sesamoid bone in my foot, ( make that both feet, but the left one is worse) How did I do it? Oh who knows….I’m heather….weird injuries are what I DO.

IMG_0192

 

Anyways I have to slow my yoga practice until it heals. 😦 super sad face.

I have been spending as much time as possible with these two peoples:

IMG_0150 IMG_0219

 

Loving on this mutt who THINKS he is people

IMG_0145

 

Reading as many books as I can get my hands on:

IMG_0186

Taking this child to any fun Halloween celebration that I have time to go to:

IMG_0141

And dealing with staffing issues at work and family troubles….( you don’t want a photo of that…….believe me)

It all can get a bit overwhelming, but I am trying to work things in that calm my body and mind……More on that in another post.

For now…..I’m off to go enjoy another evening with my three favorite beings.
XOOX
Heather

Leave a Reply

