This little dude of mine

I seriously believe I am the luckiest mother in the world.
Hudson is growing by leaps and bounds every single day ( and eating like a horse)

But what truly amazes me, is how good he is, and so polite.

He almost always opens doors for me and for other ladies when he sees them,
he says please ( 98.99 percent of the time) and the other night after dinner when I told him I had an after dinner treat for him ,only to find out it was something he didn’t like
( drumstick cones with nuts ;/)
He said
“mommy ….oh….um…I don’t like those because of the nuts… but mommy?? Mommy? (puts his hand on my arm reassuringly) I really appreciate it mommy, it was a nice thought, so thank you”

My heart just exploded! I mean….he’s FIVE!!! And he already has manners! I love this kid!
DSC_0550 DSC_0551DSC_0552

Leave a Reply

